Out of stock
Out of stock
Minimum purchase quantity
The minimum purchase quantity is not reached
Phyto Teint Expert

zoom

non-contractual photo

Product Details

Details
PHYTO-TEINT EXPERT
All-day long flawless skincare foundation

Phyto-Teint Expert fluid foundation combines a smoothing, unifying and very long-lasting effect with a natural result. Expert in make-up: it provides radiant make-up, optimal coverage and masks imperfections in the complexion (ultra-pure pigments, perfecting and soft-focus powders). Expert in holding power: ""SISLEY Color Expert"" technology guarantees pure color and a perfect complexion for 12 hours. Expert in skin care: its formula rich in active ingredients of natural origin (Frangipani blossom, Cucumber, Gingko biloba) softens, moisturizes and enhances the skin day after day. Its ultra-sensory, soft and enveloping texture allows easy application and leaves the skin feeling comfortable.
Oil free, non-comedogenic formula suitable for all skin types including sensitive.

Spread the texture over the tips of your fingers. Apply by patting lightly over the whole face, and smooth in from the center of the face outwards. Finish by pressing lightly to blend and set the foundation perfectly. May also be applied with a brush.

Instantly, a perfectly even, smooth and natural complexion. Day after day skin is moisturized, softened and looks radiant.

INGREDIENTS : WATER/EAU (AQUA), ISODODECANE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, GLYCERIN, SILICA, BORON NITRIDE, POLYCYCLOPENTADIENE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, HEXYL LAURATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PLUMERIA ALBA FLOWER EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, GINKGO BILOBA LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), SORBIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE. MAY CONTAIN [+/- IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)]. IL#1A
New : 88.80 Including tax 64.12 Including tax

quantity

Back in stock notification
Receive an alert by email when your choice is in stock
Your e-mail*:

All Day Long Flawless Skincare Foundation

Ref. 8623055510M
Sisley
3473311805553

Accueil
Plan du site

Phyto-Teint Expert

Phyto-Teint Expert

Un fond de teint expert en maquillage, expert en tenue et expert en soin. Phyto-Teint Expert, fond de teint fluide allie un effet lissant, unifiant et très longue tenue à un résultat naturel. Expert en maquillage : il offre un maquillage éclatant, une couvrance optimale et masque les irrégularités du teint (pigments ultra purs, poudres sublimatrices et soft focus). Expert en tenue : la technologie "SISLEY Color Expert" garantit la pureté de la couleur et la perfection du teint pendant 12 heures. Expert en soin : sa formule enrichie en extraits d'origine naturelle (Fleur de Frangipanier, Concombre, Ginkgo biloba) adoucit, hydrate et embellit la peau jour après jour. Sa texture ultra sensorielle, douce et galbante facilite l'application et laisse la peau confortable.

Formule oil free, non comédogène, convient à tous types de peaux y compris sensibles. Un effet unifiant, lissant et très longue tenue associé à la légereté et au naturel d'un fond de teint seconde peau. L'expertise soin de Sisley en plus, pour une peau plus belle, hydratée, adoucie et confortable. Oil-free, non comédogène. Déposer et répartir la texture sur le bout des doigts.

Conseils d'application:

Appliquer par petites touches sur tout le visage, puis lisser avec les doigts du centre vers l'extérieur du visage. Finir par de légères pressions pour fondre parfaitement et fixer le fond de teint. S'applique également au pinceau. Immédiatement, un teint parfaitement unifié, lissé et naturel.
Jour après jour, une peau hydratée, adoucie et un teint éclatant.

INGREDIENTS : WATER/EAU (AQUA), ISODODECANE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, GLYCERIN, SILICA, BORON NITRIDE, POLYCYCLOPENTADIENE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, HEXYL LAURATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PLUMERIA ALBA FLOWER EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, GINKGO BILOBA LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), SORBIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE. MAY CONTAIN [+/- IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)]. IL#1A
Voir toutes les teintes
Teinte
Fond de Teint Soin Perfecteur très longue tenue
Prix Spécial 60,13 € Au lieu de 88,50 €
Quantite
Origines est une parfumerie Française ayant reçu l’agrément des plus grandes marques de luxe