Out of stock
Out of stock
Minimum purchase quantity
The minimum purchase quantity is not reached
N°5

zoom

non-contractual photo

Product Details

Details
N°5 THE DEODORANT

A wave of freshness that carries the feminine and sensual notes of N°5. This deodorant spray is the subtle finishing touch to the perfuming ritual.

OLFACTORY ATMOSPHERE

Inspired by the smooth harmony of Rose and Jasmine that composes N5, the deodorant was formulated as a soft and sensual way to enjoy the floral bouquet of N°5.

INSPIRATION

In 1921, Gabrielle Chanel asked Ernest Beaux to create "a woman's perfume with a woman's scent", intense and original. The nose presented her with a visionary composition that made unprecedented use of aldehydes. Mademoiselle chose the fifth sample of the fragrance, and decided to name it simply N°5. The innovative scent of the fragrance, along with the rare simplicity of its name and bottle, revolutionized the history of perfumery.

ART OF PERFUMING

The notes of N°5 are expressed at the heart of a complete perfuming ritual featuring three moments for the bath, the body and the senses. The bath is an invitation to relax and unwind, cocooned in the lingering notes of the fragrance, fully immersed in the world of N°5. Moisturising body products procure true moments of well-being, while new, delectable, sense-awakening textures provide the finishing touch. The deodorant belongs to the body ritual and is misted on the skin. A veil that delicately fragrances the body with the notes of N°5, it brings a sensual touch to the N°5 perfuming ritual.

ALCOHOL | AQUA (WATER) | PROPYLENE GLYCOL | PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) | TRIETHYL CITRATE | LINALOOL | LIMONENE | COUMARIN | ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE | HYDROXYCITRONELLAL | EUGENOL | GERANIOL | CINNAMYL ALCOHOL | CITRONELLOL | BHT | CITRIC ACID | BENZYL SALICYLATE | BENZYL BENZOATE | BENZYL ALCOHOL | CITRAL | BENZYL CINNAMATE | CINNAMAL | IL51A
New 38.90 Including tax
en stock

In stock

quantity

Back in stock notification
Receive an alert by email when your choice is in stock
Your e-mail*:

THE DEODORANT 100 ml

Ref. 1847451005
Chanel
3145891057300

Accueil
Plan du site

Stock épuisé.
Rupture de Stock
Quantité minimum d'achat
La quantité minimum d'achat n'est pas atteinte

 

 

N°5

zoom

photos non contractuelles

Détails Produit

Description
En savoir plus
Conseils d'utilisation
Une onde de fraîcheur qui dévoile les accords féminins et sensuels de N°5.

Cette brume déodorante parachève subtilement le parfumage. En 1921, Gabrielle Chanel fait appel à Ernest Beaux pour créer « un parfum de femme à odeur de femme », intense et original. Le nez lui propose une composition visionnaire faisant appel à une utilisation inédite des aldéhydes. Mademoiselle plébiscite la version numéro 5 de la fragrance, et décide de conserver ce chiffre comme simple nom. La senteur novatrice du parfum, mais aussi son nom et son flacon, d'une rare simplicité, révolutionnent l'histoire de la parfumerie.

Inspiré par l'harmonie soyeuse de rose et de jasmin qui compose N°5, le déodorant a été formulé pour faire vivre avec sensualité et douceur le bouquet floral de N°5. Les senteurs de N°5 s'expriment au coeur d'un rituel complet de parfumage. Une composition autour de trois instants pour le bain, le corps et les sens. Le bain invite à des instants de détente et d'abandon, bercés par les effluves de la fragrance, pour une immersion totale dans l'univers de N°5. Les produits hydratants pour le corps offrent de véritables moments de bien-être. En touche finale, les textures inédites, délicieuses et sensorielles, éveillent les sens.

Le déodorant appartient au rituel du corps et s'applique par nuages sur la peau. Un voile qui parfume délicatement le corps des notes de N°5. Il s'inscrit dans le rituel de parfumage N°5 et dans tout ce qu'il a de plus sensuel.

Neuf 38.90 T.T.C.
en stock

En stock

Quantité

Alerte réapprovisionnement
Recevez une alerte par email dès que votre choix sera de retour en stock
Votre e-mail*:

Le Déodorant Vaporisateur 100ml

Ref. 1847451005
Chanel
3145891057300

 

interligne
interligne
N°5 N°5 Parfum Flacon 15ml Marque Chanel 139.00 T.T.C.
En stock Quantité  
interligne interligne
N°5 N°5 Le Déodorant Vaporisateur 100ml Marque Chanel 38.90 T.T.C.
En stock Quantité  
N° 5 N° 5 La Crème Corps 150g Marque Chanel 68.10 T.T.C.
En stock Quantité  
interligne
N°5 N°5 Le Parfum Cheveux 40 ml Marque Chanel 41.60 T.T.C.
En stock Quantité  
interligne
N°5 N°5 Le Savon 150g Marque Chanel 23.90 T.T.C.
En stock Quantité  
N°5 N°5 La Crème de Douche 200ml Marque Chanel 41.60 T.T.C.
En stock Quantité  
interligne
N°5 N°5 Le Bain Moussant 200ml Marque Chanel 43.40 T.T.C.
En stock Quantité  
interligne

Accueil
Plan du site