Out of stock
Out of stock
Minimum purchase quantity
The minimum purchase quantity is not reached
N°19

zoom

non-contractual photo

Product Details

Details
N°19 Parfum Bottle

A daring, distinctive fragrance. A floral-woody-green fragrance with perfect balance, housed in a bottle hand-sealed with a baudruche film. The last fragrance launched and worn by Gabrielle Chanel. An uncompromising composition, in the image of Mademoiselle.

A daring floral-woody-green fragrance that plays with contrasts.
A perfect balance between the vibrant, green notes of Galbanum and the soft, powdery notes of Iris Pallida. Neroli from Grasse, May Rose and Iris Pallida: the finest, rarest raw materials, grown in Grasse, are used in the N°19 Parfum.

N°19 is the other great number by CHANEL.

The last fragrance Gabrielle Chanel ever launched or wore. A fragrance that pays tribute to the day she was born: August 19, 1883.

When the idea for this new women's fragrance came to mind, she met with resistance from those around her who did not think a new fragrance could exist alongside N°5. But Coco refused to give up and asked Henri Robert for a composition with a personality just as strong as that of N°5. And her request was granted, in a completely different olfactory composition: a contrasting accord of green and powdery notes. Mademoiselle passed away just a few weeks after the launch of the new fragrance, on January 10, 1971.

"To be irreplaceable, you must be different": N°19 is the final masterpiece from this extraordinary, daring and radiant female personality.

The Parfum is the quintessence of a fragrance, with its own specific application. Gabrielle Chanel's advice was to apply it "wherever you would like to be kissed." Neck, wrist, décolleté... Dab a drop on your body's pulse points, wherever you can feel a heart beat.

ALCOHOL | PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) | HYDROXYCITRONELLAL | CITRONELLOL | HEXYL CINNAMAL | ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE | GERANIOL | LINALOOL | LIMONENE | COUMARIN | EVERNIA PRUNASTRI (OAK MOSS) EXTRACT | EUGENOL | BENZYL BENZOATE | BENZYL SALICYLATE | FARNESOL | BENZYL ALCOHOL | CITRAL | ISOEUGENOL | CINNAMYL ALCOHOL | AMYL CINNAMAL | IL64-1
New 140.00 Including tax
en stock

In stock

quantity

Back in stock notification
Receive an alert by email when your choice is in stock
Your e-mail*:

Parfum Bottle 15 ml

Ref. 1841292019
Chanel
3145891200904

Accueil
Plan du site

Stock épuisé.
Rupture de Stock
Quantité minimum d'achat
La quantité minimum d'achat n'est pas atteinte

 

 

N°19

zoom

photos non contractuelles

Détails Produit

Description
En savoir plus
Conseils d'utilisation
Un parfum audacieux au caractère affirmé. Un fleuri-boisé-vert à l'équilibre parfait contenu dans un flacon baudruché à la main. La dernière fragrance lancée et portée par Gabrielle Chanel. Une composition sans concession, à l'image de la créatrice.

N°19, c'est l'autre grand numéro de CHANEL.

Le dernier parfum que lance et porte Gabrielle Chanel. Une fragrance qui rend hommage à sa date de naissance. Le 19 août 1883.

Lorsque lui vient l'idée de ce nouveau parfum féminin, elle affronte les réticences de son entourage qui ne croit pas qu'une nouvelle fragrance puisse cohabiter avec le N°5. Obstinée, Coco ne lâche pas prise et commande à Henri Robert une composition au parti pris aussi puissant que celui de N°5. Et elle l'obtient, dans un registre olfactif complètement différent : un accord contrasté de notes vertes et poudrées. Mademoiselle décède quelques semaines seulement après le lancement de ce nouveau jus, le 10 janvier 1971.

« Pour être irremplaçable, il faut être différente? » : N°19 signe le dernier coup d'éclat de cette personnalité féminine hors norme, audacieuse et solaire.

Un parfum fleuri-boisé-vert audacieux qui se joue des contrastes.
Un équilibre parfait entre le fusant des notes vertes du galbanum et la douceur des notes poudrées de l'iris pallida. Néroli de Grasse, rose de mai et iris pallida : les matières premières les plus nobles et les plus rares, cultivées à Grasse, sont utilisées dans l'extrait de parfum N°19.

L'extrait est la quintessence d'un parfum. Son geste est précis et particulier. Parfumez-vous « sur tous les endroits où vous risquez d'être embrassée » conseille Gabrielle Chanel. Cou, poignet, décolleté, creux du coude. Déposez une goutte sur les points les plus intimes du corps, là où vibrent les battements du coeur.

Neuf 140.00 T.T.C.
en stock

En stock

Quantité

Alerte réapprovisionnement
Recevez une alerte par email dès que votre choix sera de retour en stock
Votre e-mail*:

Parfum Flacon 15ml

Ref. 1841292019
Chanel
3145891200904

Accueil
Plan du site