Out of stock
Out of stock
Minimum purchase quantity
The minimum purchase quantity is not reached
Gentle Eye And Lip Make Up Remover

zoom

non-contractual photo

Product Details

Details
GENTLE EYE AND LIP MAKE-UP REMOVER
Démaquillant Doux

Gentle Make-up Remover effectively dissolves eye and lip make-up. Comprised of Matricaria, Cornflower, Gardenia, and Orange blossom extracts, it creates an immediate sensation of freshness and comfort. This very gentle formula was opthalmologically and dermatologically tested and is particularly suitable for sensitive eyes and those who wear contact lenses.

Use one cotton pad soaked in the Gentle Eye and Lip make-up Remover for each eye (and for the lips, if needed). Keep the cotton pad in place for several seconds to dissolve the make-up, then remove it using a gentle wiping motion. Rinse carefully using a cotton pad soaked in pure water or Flower Toning Lotion.

Make-up is perfectly and gently removed from the eyes and lips (ophthalmalogically tested).

INGREDIENTS : WATER/EAU (AQUA), PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-40 GLYCERYL COCOATE, PANTHENOL, GARDENIA FLORIDA FLOWER EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM COCETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM CITRATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, SORBIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE. IL#3A
New 39.68 Including tax

In stock

quantity

Back in stock notification
Receive an alert by email when your choice is in stock
Your e-mail*:

125 ml

Ref. 8624908235
Sisley
3473311091000

Accueil
Plan du site

Stock épuisé.
Rupture de Stock
Quantité minimum d'achat
La quantité minimum d'achat n'est pas atteinte

 

 

Démaquillant Doux

zoom

photos non contractuelles

Détails Produit

Description
Démaquillant Doux pour les Yeux et les Lèvres

Des yeux et des lèvres parfaitement démaquillés, tout en douceur. Le Démaquillant Doux dissout rapidement et efficacement le maquillage des yeux et des lèvres. Grâce à l'association d'extraits de Matricaire, de Bleuet, de Gardénia et de fleur d'Oranger, il apporte une immédiate sensation de fraîcheur et de confort. Sa formule très douce a été testée sous contrôle ophtalmologique et dermatologique et convient particulièrement aux yeux sensibles et porteurs de lentilles.

Le Démaquillant Doux est idéal pour dissoudre efficacement et en douceur le maquillage des yeux et des lèvres.

Conseils d'utilisation:
Imbiber un coton de Démaquillant Doux pour chaque oeil (et pour les lèvres si besoin), laisser poser quelques secondes pour dissoudre le maquillage et le retirer par effleurages légers. Rincer soigneusement avec un coton imbibé d'eau pure ou de Lotion Tonique aux Fleurs. Les yeux et les lèvres sont parfaitement démaquillés, tout en douceur (testé sous contrôle ophtalmologique).

INGREDIENTS : WATER/EAU (AQUA), PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-40 GLYCERYL COCOATE, PANTHENOL, GARDENIA FLORIDA FLOWER EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM COCETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM CITRATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, SORBIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE. IL#3A
Neuf 39.68 T.T.C.

En stock

Quantité

Alerte réapprovisionnement
Recevez une alerte par email dès que votre choix sera de retour en stock
Votre e-mail*:

Yeux et Lèvres 125 ml

Ref. 8624908235
Sisley
3473311091000

Accueil
Plan du site