Out of stock
Out of stock
Minimum purchase quantity
The minimum purchase quantity is not reached
CHANCE EAU TENDRE

zoom

non-contractual photo

Product Details

Details
CHANCE EAU TENDRE Eau de Toilette Spray

A floral-fruity fragrance in a round bottle. Soft and tender top notes sweep you into a whirlwind of happiness and fantasy. An olfactory encounter with chance.

A floral-fruity fragrance that intertwines the green and fruity Grapefruit-Quince accord with the softness of Jasmine and the smoothness of White Musks. A tender and delicate fragrance with a poetic trail of scent.

It comes and goes, it never stays still... and you only have a few seconds to seize your chance. It is unpredictable and appears when you least expect it, but if you decide to seize it, anything is possible.
"A chance came up, I seized it." Mademoiselle Chanel knew that her real chance was the one of her own creation, a state of mind, a way of being.

The eau de toilette comes in a spray format for more a generous use, with an effortless application on skin or clothing.

To revive the notes of the fragrance throughout the day, the "TWIST AND SPRAY" comes in a practical travel size you can slip into your purse and take with you anywhere. A complete perfuming ritual for the bath and body is also available to enhance the fragrance trail.

ALCOHOL | PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) | AQUA (WATER) | ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE | LINALOOL | CITRONELLOL | LIMONENE | HYDROXYCITRONELLAL | HEXYL CINNAMAL | GERANIOL | BENZYL BENZOATE | ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE | BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE | ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE | CI 60730 (EXT. VIOLET 2) | CI 14700 (RED 4) | IL36-1
New 80.88 Including tax
en stock

In stock

quantity

Back in stock notification
Receive an alert by email when your choice is in stock
Your e-mail*:

Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml

Ref. 1841544015
Chanel
3145891263206

Accueil
Plan du site

Stock épuisé.
Rupture de Stock
Quantité minimum d'achat
La quantité minimum d'achat n'est pas atteinte

 

 

CHANCE EAU TENDRE

zoom

photos non contractuelles

Détails Produit

Description
En savoir plus
Conseils d'utilisation
Une fragrance fleurie-fruitée dans un flacon aux lignes rondes. Une envolée de tendresse et de douceur qui vous entraîne dans son tourbillon de bonheur et de fantaisie. Un rendez-vous olfactif avec la chance.
Elle apparaît, elle disparaît, elle ne s'installe jamais... et vous n'avez que quelques secondes pour la saisir. Elle est imprévisible et surgit là où vous ne l'attendez pas. Mais si vous le décidez, tout devient possible.
« Une chance s'offrait, je la pris. » Mademoiselle Chanel savait que la vraie chance était celle qu'elle provoquait, un état d'esprit, une façon d'être.

Un parfum fleuri-fruité où s'entrelacent l'accord pamplemousse-coing, vert et fruité, la douceur jasminée et le moelleux des muscs blancs. Une fragrance pleine de tendresse et de délicatesse au sillage poétique.

Pour raviver les notes de la fragrance tout au long de la journée, le vaporisateur « TWIST AND SPRAY », pratique et nomade, se glisse dans le sac et s'emporte partout. Un rituel parfumé complet pour le bain et le corps permet également d'en sublimer le sillage.

Neuf 80.88 T.T.C.
en stock

En stock

Quantité

Alerte réapprovisionnement
Recevez une alerte par email dès que votre choix sera de retour en stock
Votre e-mail*:

Eau de Toilette Vaporisateur 100ml

Ref. 1841544015
Chanel
3145891263206

Accueil
Plan du site